The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Clevelands Preparatory School Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 8th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 9th September - Term starts
  • Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November inclusive - Half Term
  • Thursday 17th December - Term ends 2pm

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January - Term starts
  • Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive – Half Term
  • Monday 22nd February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 23rd February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 31st March - Term ends 2pm

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 20th April – Term starts
  • Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May to Thursday 3rd June inclusive – Half Term
  • Friday 4th June – Staff Inset Day
  • Friday 9th July - Term ends 2pm

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 6th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 7th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 8th September - Term starts 
  • Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November inclusive
  • Friday 17th December - Term ends

Spring Term 2022

  • Thursday 6 January - Term starts
  • Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February inclusive 
  • Monday 21st February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 22nd February - Term starts
  • Friday 1 April  - Term ends

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 20th April - Term starts
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive
  • Friday 3rd June - Staff Inset Day
  • Friday 8th July - Term ends