The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Clevelands Preparatory School Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 6th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 7th September - Term Starts
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November inclusive
  • Thursday 15th December - Term Ends at 2pm

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January – Staff Inset Day
  • Thursday 5th January - Term Starts
  • Half Term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February inclusive 
  • Monday 27th February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 28th February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 29th March - Term Ends at 3:30pm

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April – Term Starts
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
  • Half Term - Monday 29th May to Thursday 1st June inclusive
  • Friday 2nd June – Staff Inset Day
  • Friday 7th July - Term Ends at 2pm