The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Key Dates

Clevelands Preparatory School Key Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 20th April – TERM STARTS
  • Tuesday 27th April – Parents Evening* for Reception, Y1, Y3 and Y5
  • Wednesday 28th April – Parents Evening* for Pre-School Y2, Y4 and Y6
  • Monday 3rd May – BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th May – Eid Celebrations in School
  • Monday 17th May – Friends of Clevelands Meeting 
  • Wednesday 19th May – Y2 History Alive Victorian Workshop 
  • Thursday 20th May – Zumba Day
  • Tuesday 25th May - Digital Safeguarding Webinars
  • Wednesday 26th May – Class Photos with Tempest / Filming with Base Aura
  • Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive – HALF TERM
  • Tuesday 1st to Thursday 3rd June – Holiday Club
  • Monday 7th June – Y6 Watersports Day
  • Friday 11th June – Dance Show Rehearsal for Pre-School to Y6
  • Wednesday 16th June – Transition Morning for current Reception to Y5
  • Thursday 17th June – 'Bring in Chocolates Day to support the Summer Festival
  • Friday 18th June – Dance Show (AM /PM)* for Pre-School to Y6
  • Friday 18th June – Summer Clubs Finish except Sports Superstars & Girls Go For It
  • Monday 21st to Friday 25th June – Assessment Week
  • Wednesday 23rd June – Transition Afternoon for current Reception to Y5
  • Friday 25th June – Summer Festival (PM)*
  • Monday 28th June – Sports Day (PM)* for Pre-School to Y6
  • Monday 28th June – Y6 Summer Production Dress Rehearsal 
  • Tuesday 29th June – Y6 Summer Production*
  • Tuesday 29th June – Sports Superstars Club last session
  • Wednesday 30th June – Transition Morning for current Reception to Y5
  • Thursday 1st July – Reserve Sports Day (PM)* for Pre-School to Y6
  • Thursday 1st July – Girls Go For It Club last session
  • Thursday 1st to Friday 2nd July – Y6 London Trip
  • Tuesday 6th July – Lower School Prize Day (PM)*
  • Wednesday 7th July – Upper School Prize Day (PM)*
  • Thursday 8th July – Y6 Circus Skills Workshop
  • Thursday 8th July – Parents Open Evening*
  • Friday 9th July – TERM ENDS at 2pm
  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th July – Activity Week
  • Monday 19th July to Friday 27th August – Summer Holiday Club

* Parents are invited to these events however, please note they may be cancelled or held virtually, subject to covid restrictions.