The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Key Dates

Clevelands Preparatory School Key Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

September

  • Monday 6th September Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 7th September Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 8th September – TERM STARTS
  • Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th – Y5-6 Bikeability Course
  • Thursday 16th September – Anti-Bullying Ambassador Training
  • Monday 20th September – Y1-6 Beekeeper Experience Workshop
  • Week Commencing 20th September – Clubs Start
  • Wednesday 22nd September – Headteacher’s ZOOM Welcome Meeting (6pm)
  • Monday 27th September – R-Y6 Swimming Lessons Start
  • Wednesday 29th September - Y3-6 Music Workshops
  • Thursday 30th September – Pre-Prep and Reception Parents Evenings

 

October

  • Friday 1st October – MacMillan Coffee Afternoon
  • Saturday 2nd October – Open Morning All Staff and Y6 Prefects
  • Wednesday 6th October – Y2-6 Beauty & The Beast Theatre Trip
  • Tuesday 12th October – Pre-School & Pre-Prep ZooLab Workshop
  • Thursday 7th October - Pre-School Parents Evening
  • Wednesday 13th October – Individual and Family Photos with Tempest
  • Thursday 14th October – LAMDA Exams
  • Wednesday 20th October – Y4 Class Assembly
  • Thursday 21st October – Y3 Egyptian Workshop
  • Thursday 21st October – Nasal Flu Vaccinations for Reception Class to Y5
  • Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November inclusive – HALF TERM

 

November

  • Week Commencing 15th November – National Anti-Bullying Week
  • Friday 12th November – Children in Need
  • Saturday 13th October – Open Morning All Staff and Y6 Prefects
  • Wednesday 17th November – Y5 Class Assembly
  • Thursday 18th November – Y6 Victorian Workshop
  • Monday 22nd November to Friday 26th November – Scholastic Book Fair
  • Week Commencing 29th November – Assessment Week

 

December

  • Monday 6th December – R-Y6 Last Swimming Lesson
  • Friday 10th December – Christmas Fair
  • Tuesday 14th December – Lower School Christmas Production
  • Tuesday 14th December – Upper School Christmas Production
  • Wednesday 15th December - Christmas Lunch
  • Thursday 16th December – Lower School Christmas Party
  • Thursday 16th December – Upper School Christmas Party
  • Friday 17th December – TERM ENDS - 2pm

 

Spring Term

January

  • Wednesday 26th January – Reception Class Assembly

Febuary

  • Wednesday 16th February – Y2 Class Assembly

March

  • Wednesday 23rd March – Pre-School and Pre-Prep Class Assembly

 

Summer Term

May

  • Wednesday 4th May – Y3 Class Assembly
  • Wednesday 25th May – Y1 Class Assembly