The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Clevelands School Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

• Monday 4th September - Staff Inset Day

• Tuesday 5th September - Staff Inset Day

• Wednesday 6th September - Term starts

• Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November inclusive

• Wednesday 20th December - Term ends at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2018

• Tuesday 9th January - Term starts

• Half Term - Monday 12th February to Monday 19th February inclusive

• Tuesday 20th February - Term starts

• Friday 23rd March - Term ends at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2018

• Monday 16th April – Term starts

• Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

• Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

• Wednesday 11th July - Term ends 2pm

 

Clevelands Preparatory School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

• Monday 3rd September - Staff Inset Day

• Tuesday 4th September - Staff Inset Day

• Wednesday 5th September - Term starts

• Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive - Half Term

• Friday 19th December - Term ends 2.00pm

 

Spring Term 2019

• Monday 7th January - Term starts

• Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive - Half Term

• Monday 25th February - Staff Inset Day

• Tuesday 26th February - Term starts

• Friday 5th April - Term ends 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2019

• Wednesday 24th April - Term starts

• Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

• Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive - Half Term

• Thursday 4th July - Term ends 2.00pm