The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Clevelands Preparatory School Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September – Term starts
  • Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive – Half Term
  • Tuesday 17th December – Term ends 2pm

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Wednesday 8th January – Term starts
  • Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive – Half Term
  • Tuesday 25th February – Term starts
  • Tuesday 31st March – Term ends 2pm

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Term starts
  • Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive – Half Term
  • Wednesday 8th July – Term ends 2pm

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 8th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 9th September - Term starts
  • Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November inclusive - Half Term
  • Thursday 17th December - Term ends 2pm

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January - Term starts
  • Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive – Half Term
  • Monday 22nd February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 23rd February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 31st March - Term ends 2pm

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 20th April – Term starts
  • Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May to Thursday 3rd June inclusive – Half Term
  • Friday 4th June – Staff Inset Day
  • Friday 9th July - Term ends 2pm